Click here to edit Spacer module.

Click here to edit Spacer module.

We would love to hear from you! Please fill out this form and we will get in touch with you shortly.

Business Address

401 East 4th Street, Packwood, IA 52580

Email

generalinquiries@dickeytransport.com

Phone Number

Office: (800) 247-1081Local: (319) 695-3601Recruiting: (833) 4-DICKEY

Operations

Dave

Dave Dickey

Dave@DickeyTransport.com

Dan

Dan Dickey

Dan@DickeyTransport.com

Adrian

Adrian Dickey

Adrian@DickeyTransport.com

Don

Chad Bemis

Chad@DickeyTransport.com

amy

Amy Clark

Amy@DickeyTransport.com

Dispatch

114

Aaron Gott

Aaron@DickeyTransport.com

116

Grant Dickey

Grant@DickeyTransport.com

112

Travis Jones

Travis@DickeyTransport.com

Recruiting/Safety

Accounts Payable

Shop Foreman

louis

Louis Thompson

Louis@DickeyTransport.com

Deb

Deb Bemis

Deb@DickeyTransport.com

Chad

Don Goldman

Don@DickeyTransport.com

102

Scott Dickey

Scott@DickeyTransport.com

Billing

Karen

Karen Horras

Karen@DickeyTransport.com

Linda

Linda Teeter

Linda@DickeyTransport.com

Kris

Kris Miller

Kris@DickeyTransport.com